Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
Outreach and Enrollment PLN, Webinar
1/13/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
WisconsinHealth+ All Participant Face-to-Face Meeting
1/22/2020
Location: Location TBD    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
Team Work Series, Face-to-Face Meeting
1/22/2020
Location: Location TBD    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
WPHCA Board, Face-to-Face Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Location TBD, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Human Resources PLN, Webinar
1/28/2020
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Epic Users Group, Conference Call
2/4/2020
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8