Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
WisconsinHealth+ Finance Committee Conference Call

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 
Midwest Epic Users Group, Webinar
6/9/2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 
WPHCA Performance Excellence Committee Face-to-Face Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
WisconsinHealth+ Board of Managers, Conference Call

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Front Office Academy, Webinar
6/18/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
ArchPro Billing and Coding
6/24/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
WPHCA Executive Committee, Conference Call

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
WisconsinHealth+ Finance Committee Conference Call

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
WPHCA Finance Committee, Conference Call
 
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9