Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
WPHCA Policy & Strategy Committee, Face-to-Face Meeting
6/4/2019
Location: Madison, WI    Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Advocacy Leaders PLN, Conference Call
6/11/2019
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Quality Outcomes Group PLN, Webinar
6/13/2019
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
 
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Behavioral Health PLN, Webinar
6/25/2019
Time: 9:00 am -10:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Front Office Academy: Session 6
6/26/2019
Time: 12:00 pm -2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >|