Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
WisconsinHealth+ Clinical/Operations Committee, Conference Call

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
WPHCA Performance Excellence Committee Face-to-Face Meeting
WisconsinHealth+ Finance Committee Conference Call

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
 
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
CHC Board Member Peer Learning Network, Webinar
12/15/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
WisconsinHealth+ Board of Managers, Conference Call

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
Fund Development & Grant Writing Peer Learning Group, Webinar
12/18/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3