Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Outreach and Enrollment PLN, Webinar
10/14/2019
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
WisconsinHealth+ All Participant Face-to-Face Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Madison    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
CEO PLN, Face-to-Face Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
WPHCA Board, Face-to-Face Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Madison    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Behavioral Health PLN, Webinar
10/29/2019
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
 
UDS Training
10/29/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Oral Health PLN Face-to-Face MEeting
11/6/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 
Human Resources PLN, Face-to-Face Meeting
11/7/2019
Location: Location TBD    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
ATTC MAT Learning Collaborative
11/8/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Advocacy Leaders PLN, Conference Call
11/12/2019
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5