Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
WisconsinHealth+ Finance Committee Conference Call

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
WPHCA Executive Committee, Conference Call

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 
WPHCA Finance Committee Conference Call

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
CEO Peer Learning Network Face-to-Face Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
 
WisconsinHealth+ All Participant Face-to-Face Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
WisconsinHealth+ All Participant Face-to-Face Meeting
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
WPHCA Board Meeting
10/15/2020
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
WPHCA Board Meeting
WPHCA Policy & Strategy Committee Face-to-Face Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
 
Fund Development & Grant Writing Peer Learning Group, Webinar
10/23/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4