Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Front Office Academy: Session 4, Webinar
4/24/2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Behavioral Health PLN, Webinar
4/30/2019
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Critical Skills for CHC Middle Managers and Supervisors
5/1/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 am - 4:15 pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Quality Outcomes Group PLN, Webinar
5/9/2019
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Advocacy Leaders PLN, Face-to-Face Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
CHC Board Member Orientation, Face-to-Face Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Madison    Time: Time TBD
 
Movement to a Model: Understanding WI Health Centers, Face-to-Face Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Matrix Model 2-Day Core Training
5/20/2019 » 5/21/2019
Location: Madison, Mendota Conference Room    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Matrix Model Key Supervisors Training
5/22/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|